Introducing myself…

My name is Brian Laverentz, a mid-twenties college student and military veteran. I created this page with my new found enjoyment of writing mixed with my sarcastic out loud thoughts on the world I constantly am attempting to understand. I expect to at some point offend someone, but this is not my intention. I also expect that some of my thoughts may be wrong, just another drop in the bucket of wrong turns as far as I’m concerned. I am here to merely express my thoughts and search for truth. My writing may go from paragraph on top of paragraph to nothing more than a mere statement or quote. I wish to write as things come to me, and in the exact form by which they inspire me.

Leave a Reply

